Tripura Election 2018

Please click here Tripura election 2018 live results

Tripura Election 2018 date:- 18.02.2018 (Sunday- ), Tripura Election 2018 result date:- 03.03.2018 (Saturday) click here for details The Tripura Legislative Assembly election, 2018 (11th Tripura Legislative Assembly) will be held in early 2018, to elect the 60 members of the ত্রিপুরা নির্বাচন Tripura Legislative Assembly, as the term of current Legislative Assembly ends on March 06, 2018. Tripura Election 2018 is expected that Election schedule might come by Jan OR Feb And the elections might take place by Feb end or March 2018. The last election had resulted in a 50 seat majority to the Communist Party of India (Marxist) abbreviated CPI(M) led by Manik Sarkar. Manik Sarkar was elected Chief Minister. In 2013.

Tripura common people waiting for Tripura  Election 2017
Bengal's tabla maestro Bikram Ghosh talks about Voting 2018

Tripura Election 2018 district wise details

Tweet If you feel this website is useful for you, please don't forget to inform others so now you can like and share Facebook or Googleplus and twitter